Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2023

Good service, competent and helpful staff!

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2023

Being helped by Megan Cooley was a huge honor. Personally, I enjoyed my time with her, and I would suggest Walser Honda to anyone looking to purchase a car. Furthermore, the majority of the staff members are friendly and welcoming. 🐟

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2023

Great place to buy a vehicle!! Met with Carson, who's great, personable,knowledgeable, and honest. Very clean dealership and tons of inventory!

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2023

I had the the best experience Mr Bryan Santos Maya from Weslar Honda helping me buy CR-V honda. He want extra mile to make sure that I most of my needs and explained to me the whole process. I can’t thank enough Mr Brayn s. Maya. Thank you M khalif

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2023

It was great experience, Megan was very helpful, explained throughly all options available, overall, i appreciate Walser Honda team service

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2023

Megan Cooley is amazing customer service representative at Walser Honda Burnsville. Very helpful, care about her consumer, respectful, responsible, friendly, and knowledgeable about her work. I appreciated her care. Thank you

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2023

Thank you to the salesman Tyler for the great experience buying a car today. He was fully transparent throughout the process. He provided me with all the information I needed and wasn’t pushy at all. Very professional. Great service all around from the Walser team!

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2023

I was so impressed with Walser Honda. My salesperson was Simon and I couldn't have asked for someone better! He was very efficient keeping me to date with all details while purchasing.

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2023

Excellent customer service! I bought my Honda CR-V here about a year ago and had a great experience. I just had to bring it in for a mirror repair (my fault) and Brent went above and beyond to find a more affordable solution for me, which I appreciate more than words can say as I'm preparing to welcome my first baby soon and trying to save as much money as we can. Really appreciate Walser Honda and would recommend them!

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2023

Bryan Santos Maya was very patient as my nephew and sister navigatedaused car purchase and took the time to answer MANY questions and clarify many things.

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2023

I had the privilege to meet Megan Cooley. She made the experience so much more fun and her personality is so unique, thank you so much for making the process of purchasing my first Ridgeline a blast. If your looking for someone to make your experience more enjoyable, fun, and very informative, Megan is that someone!

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2023

I was very impressed with Walser Honda. They were a very low pressure dealer with a courteous staff. Megan Cooley listened carefully to find out what models we were interested in, our budget and what we consider important in a good car. We had a number of suggestions to choose from. Upon delivery Walser Honda made sure we were happy and satisfied with the condition of the car. I would purchase another car from them in the future. Thanks Walser Honda!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2023

I went in for my car maintenance and had wrong day but Jason worked me in any way. These guys are the best always very friendly and professional 5 star every time

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2023

Helped my mom order a new 2023 HRV. Very impressed.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2023

It started a little slow waiting for the salesperson that we had the appointment with, but once they assigned us Josh England to take over, things moved quick and efficiently. We would certainly work with Josh and Walser Honda again when looking for a car. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2023

My experience was very pleasant with Brandon, he was very polite and was there to help me through the whole empierce.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2022

Megan was awesome.

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2022

Megan was great! Kept everything moving smoothly with good rapport. Made sure to inform of all options when making decisions. Wonderful car buying experience.

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2022

Megan was great to work with. She was knowledgeable and clear about the entire process. She seems to truly believe in what she does and cares about the customer. We would definitely buy a vehicle from her again!

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2022

Megan, you are amazing. Great customer service, very friendly I truly appreciate your help getting A Muscle car Mustang!!

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2022

I bought my daughter her first vehicle here. Our salesperson Megan Cooley made it fun and exciting for my daughter and very smooth for me!

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2022

My experience at Walser Honda was great! Bryan Santos Maya made our purchasing experience a breeze. He was very knowledgeable, genuine, and helpful, answering any questions that we had.

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2022

I would just like to thank the Walser family for my new vehicle. Big thanks to my Sales Rep Sam. Honestly after searching for a new vehicle I had become discouraged with the process. Sam stayed in touch with me and because of this, I realized I wanted this vehicle and it is now mines. So far no complaints. Thanks Sam.

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2022

Megan was great! helped me with getting my first car, very helpful and the hit chocolate at walser is bussin

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2022

Megan Cooley was great to work with. She is friendly, knowledgeable and very helpful to work with. She made the process a positive experience and was responsive and matched us to the vehicle we were looking for. She took time to assist in learning the features on the vehicle and her passion for Honda is apparent. I would recommend Megan Cooley as a sales rep.

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2022

Awesome dealership with great staff. Very helpful. Prices were right on and lower than most. Will be back in future

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2022

tldr: Ask for Sam Giliuson I purchased a 2019 Mazda CX-5 earlier this week. Buying a car is never an easy process. I had experienced plenty of bad salesmen while looking for a used car, but when I went to Walser Honda, I was pleasantly surprised. Sam Giliuson was very nice to us. We never felt like we were just customers. He is one of the friendliest and personable salesmen you will ever meet. If you're looking for a great experience at a place that values customer experience over pushing you to buy something, go with Walser Honda and ask ...

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2022

I just purchased a vehicle with Kody Fritz and he was wonderful to work with. He answered all my questions and was patient with my daughter there throughout the process and even helped assist to get both vehicles home, which went above and beyond and was very appreciated on my end. Thanks again!

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2022

Very detailed information about the vehicle, Very pleasant to work with and interesting. I will buy from her again, when the time comes.Megan Cooley is a great sales lady .......

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2022

Had a good experience purchasing car at Walser Honda. Jason E discussed options available and helped us book a good car. Sharing complete price details proactively would have helped us to manage our finances better. Jason E regularly informed us of the delivery status and helped us to get the vehicle delivered as per timelines committed. Appreciate the support provided by Jason E.

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2022

The service is outstanding. Always willing to help the customer and give them the best deal possible

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2022

Had a excellent experience withJason Elliott on the purchase of a new crv and the trade-in would recommend to anyone

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2022

While we didn't end up purchasing a vehicle from this dealership, our experience here was nothing but positive. We worked with Hannah and it was a fantastic experience. She was prompt in responding to my online inquiry, texted me all the pictures and pertinent info about the vehicle and spent a considerable amount of time with us during our test drive appointment. Would highly recommend Hannah and we'll look to work with her next time we're in the market.

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2022

Had a very positive experience working with Jarrid and Cody. Even though I did not end up purchasing through Walser Honda they were very easy to work with while test driving cars.

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2022

Megan was super easy to work with. Very upfront and honest with the total transaction. I would highly recommend getting in touch with her if you are shopping for a new Honda! Thanks again Megan!

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2022

Jarid was wonderful ans so helpful.i highly recommend it

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2022

Through service completed in the expected time period. Also good coffee in pleasant waiting area.

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2022

Megan Cooley was wonderful at Walser Honda. She took her time to explain everything. She is passionate about her job and was very friendly. So stop by and ask her about the couch in the Honda Odyssey!

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2022

Bent over backwards to get us the car we wanted! Thanks!

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2022

Jason Elliott kept me well informed throughout the delivery and purchasing process of my new Honda Civic. Jason was friendly, knowledgeable, and efficient. Thanks!

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2022

Jason and Jarid were very helpful in completing my purchase. Easy process. Thanks.

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2022

I just purchased a new Honda Civic from Walser Honda. The experience was positive right from the start. Jason Elliott was great to work with, and I recommend that you ask for him. You won't be disappointed!

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2022

Great service and great technicians

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2022

Fun at the trunk or treat

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2022

Jason kept me posted regularly about my car’s arrival at the dealership, was flexible when I had to change day and time of pickup and was, in general, excellent to work with. Highly recommended!

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2022

Just purchased a Honda CR-V from Jarod Severson, great experience. He made the process super simple and answers all my questions. Would buy another vehicle from him

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2022

Justin Bamford reviewed my scheduled work order. He kept me updated and explained thoroughly any changes to my satisfaction. I will always take my SUV to Walser Honda Burnsville

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2022

The buying experience was by far the best I ever had with purchasing a vehicle! Luke was attentive, helpful and genuinely concerned about ensuring we got the best service possible. We love our new Accord!

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2022

Good place to work from while your car is being serviced. Great service staff helped me get everything covered by my car warranty (which I bought through Walser). Free coffee

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2022

Jarid severson was very helpful and made buying my Honda a smooth transition and easy process.

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2022

Always friendly service and well informed employees. The service department is consistent and reliable. Ben Blohm was courteous, friendly and informative. Thank you.

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2022

I had a very nice experience with friendly service. I appreciated the video of the car while work is being done. Benjamin Blohm did a great job.

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2022

Very Good!!!!!

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2022

Good dealership to work from while your car is getting fixed. Good technicians and staff. Even sent a 5 minute video inspection of my car. Staff called my warranty company (I bought the car through them many years ago) and got everything covered including my rental! Really nice lobby with good workspaces. No free food but they do have a coffee machine. Free Lyft rides within a 10 mile radius worked well in liu of a shuttle.

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2022

Bought our new car here and Jarid was very helpful. It was a very smooth experience; efficient, relaxed, positive, transparent, and understanding.

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2022

Megan is awesome! She was extremely patient with us and made the transaction as painless as possible. I'd go back to Walser Honda to work with her again.

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2022

Jarid Severson was awesome. He even bought me breakfast.

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2022

Megan was wonderful at her job. Got the car ready before me and my wife got there and got paperwork done as soon as i said yes. I would definitely work with her again to buy a car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2022

Megan was very helpful in the purchase of the vehicle. Explained options very clearly, and listened.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2022

Top notch service at Burnsville Walser Honda throughout the entire process. Jason did an excellent job helping us, making sure we had access to the vehicles we wanted to test drive and answering any questions we had about the vehicles. Very comfortable process and the actual purchase portion went smooth and was done timely. Would recommend Burnsville Walser Honda for sure and ask for Jason he’ll make sure you’re taken care of properly, thanks again!

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2022

It was a pleasure working with Megan Cooley. She helped us with purchasing a brand new 2022 Honda Pilot. She did a great job with everything and make sure we walked out with all of our questions answered. Will definitely recommend.

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2022

Great service! Megan Cooley help me with the purchase of my business vehicle. She did a great job showing me all the features on my new vehicle and making sure I knew how to use them. Will definitely be buying my future vehicles with her.

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2022

I get my car serviced here at least once a year and I've always been very happy with the experience. They are very knowledgeable and friendly and the area to wait is comfortable and large enough where it doesn't feel awkward sitting with a bunch of other people. They have complimentary water bottles, coffee and popcorn and there is also a vending machine with snacks to purchase. I definitely recommend.

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

Meghan did a great job helping me with my car. Very friendly and knowledgeable.

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

Megan was awesome and went out of her way to find us a vehicle within our price range. We will definitely go back to her when we need another vehicle.

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

Megan Cooley gave my sister and me a great service and she explain every question we had or something we didn’t understand.

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

Worked with Megan Cooley to purchase a car recently and it was a very smooth process. She was well informed about inventory, pricing, and options for purchase and was flexible in her communication method. She was always available by email, text, or phone call. On top of that she was very friendly and easy to get along with. Very thorough regarding different purchase options and didn’t feel pressure to commit to a car or timeline. She followed up with questions even after the purchase was complete.

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

I would not go anywhere else to buy a vehicle after my experience. The salespeople are salaried vs work on commission and that completely changes the experience! This is unheard of in the car sales industry! My salesperson, Roy, was knowledgeable, candid and super personable. He continually asked if I had any questions, was very knowledgeable about the cars I was interested in and gave me his full attention. I was out of there with my new car, after test driving, discussing financing, going through the loan process, in just over 2 hours!

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

Had a wonderful experience here, tonight. Would recommend working with Jarid Severson. He made the whole process easy and painless. Definitely knows his stuff, when it comes to Hondas. He took great care of us. Super happy with the service and the car we drove off with.

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

My fiance's Kia was on it's last leg, and Mason Spafford, Brandon Forthun, and Brent Fangel made getting into a 22 CRV lease as easy and seem less as possible. Super quick and streamlined process, didn't have to go to a separate person for financing, just my salespeople all the way through. Cannot recommend strongly enough!

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2022

Tony was very helpful and pleasant to work with, as he made our buying experience so smooth and seamless. Thank you Tony and Walsers! - Tim & Deb W

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2022

Tony was very helpful and pleasant to work with, as he made our buying experience so smooth and seamless. Thank you Tony and Walsers! - Tim & Deb W

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2022

We brought 2022 Honda Pilot from Walser. Bill Long helped us. I don’t know where to start on the help Bill provided us. My wife’s car got totaled so we needed a car quickly. Bill was very prompt and answered all our questions and we were done in a days time. They had lost the second key. Bill had arranged for us to get a second key done. When we reached Walser we realized that he was not there but everything was all set up. I learnt that his house was flooded and he still made sure that we ...

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2022

I purchased a Honda Passport from Brad at Walser Honda. He could not have been more polite and helpful as he led me through the ordering process. Once the car arrived he explained the features and helped me program what I needed. He even walked me to the service center so I could make an appointment for trailer hitch. I will be a return customer!

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2022

Megan Cooley was the representative who helped us purchase a vehicle. Megan was very considerate and caring from the very beginning in introducing herself. She made us feel like we were the most important couple she has ever sold a vehicle to. Megan was very patient and took her time to make sure we understood everything she went over. She made it all about our wishes and desires; not trying to put her wishes into our minds to changes the desires we had. Megan worked several overtime hours to make us walk away with the vehicle we wanted. Megan was ...

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2022

Megan Cooley was awesome to work with. She was very patient with us and worked extremely hard to get us the vehicle we wanted. She was very thorough in everything she did. I would highly recommend her for any of your vehicle purchases. If you stop by Walser Honda you should definitely ask for Megan, you will not be disappointed.

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2022

Chad Ellis was our salesperson - great to work with!

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2022

Easiest purchase ever…..even with a trade-in!!!! Simon orchestrated everything……will do it again when the time comes.

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2022

Jason was very patient and helpful during the whole process. I was very pleased 😀 with my experience!

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2022

Simon Cody did an excellent job helping with my car purchase.

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2022

Buying with Walser Honda was a fantastic experience. As a first time car owner, I felt comfortable and informed of my decisions working with Walser Honda. Roy especially had outstanding customer service. He kept me updated on the status of my purchase and helped me get all the necessary steps completed to buy my dream car. He was knowledgeable and beyond helpful. Thank you Walser Honda and Roy for the wonderful experience!

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2022

I came into Honda looking for a car and Megan helped me. She was so friendly and helpful! She was determined to get me in a vehicle that fit my family that I could afford! She was amazing! Definitely ask for Megan!

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2022

4pm Friday August 26. I wish to commend you fir the service I received. Jake in Service was infinitely KIND and personable. Will be even more awesome in Sales. And Patrick made a special visit out front to explain what needed to be done. Also very helpful. You have stellar staff at Walter Honda!

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2022

Karen Rebers is an all star! She was so immensely helpful and has an amazing ability to connect with her customers. I would hire her for my own company, truly great experience.

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2022

Cole helped us pick the vehicle that best fit our needs. He was exceptionally knowledgeable of the different trim levels and types of vehicles.

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2022

Ben in service was amazing!! He got me checked in, answered all my questions, and treated my car right! Will definitely continue to bring my vehicle here for service!!! 😎

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2022

Jason was professional, relatable and his service was impeccable. i would recommend him to anyone i know looking for a vehicle.


Leave Us A Review