Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2021

I purchased a Honda CRV from this Walser a few weeks ago and I am glad I did. The purchasing process went very smooth and the employees were very kind and accommodating. I was assisted by Kendra Drew and she was amazing. She was very knowledgable on all the questions I had. The questions she was unsure of she went above and beyond to get the correct answer. This was my first time purchasing a car from an actual dealership so it was a little nerve wrecking. But, Kendra executed the whole process seamlessly. Thank you Kendra and Walser Honda!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2021

I had been shopping for a 2021 Honda Passport, and when I called and Justin Burt answered the phone, he was ready to help me out. I don’t feel he was being a salesman, more of a person to answer my questions. I drove 71 miles to go buy this from Walser Honda, not only for the better price, but for the way I felt when dealing with Justin Burt. He went through all the options and add one they offer. They stayed open late for me by 2 hours. Great service and help. I can’t wait to come up and ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2021

I went in on 2/25/2021 everyone here greeted me and made sure I was taken care of. I was helped by a sales person name Jacob Smith. He is great!! I’m so pleased with his costumer service and how helpful he was with all of my questions. I would recommend jacob!!! ☺️ Overall all the staff here all have great attitudes. Nick and Joshua introduced themself to me really nice people

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2021

Came here after totalling my Honda Civic for an upgrade and went with a CR-V. Megan Cooley was AMAZING to work with! She spent the time me and my husband to find the exact specs and price I had in mind and was able to find me exactly what I wanted. She even took the extra time after signing all the papers to show me all the bells and whistles on the car to know how to operate it! Feel like I left with a new friend too since she was friendly and easy to talk to!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2021

We just bought our 3rd Odyssey from Burnsville Walser Honda. Loved working with Josh and Roni! They were both so personable and helped us get out the door in time to surprise the kids and pick them up from school in the new vehicle! We will definitely be back!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2021

The best dealership experience I've ever had! Carter was amazing- he spent hours with me, helping me decide which route to go and which car to leave with. I felt like his number one priority and he was knowledgeable when answering all my questions. I can't say enough how happy I am with my experience! Don't waste your time going anywhere else!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2021

Matt Newman was a great salesperson. He was patient with us as we took months to decide on a vehicle. He took care of a small issue we had with the car. He was quick to respond and helpful at answering our questions. He went out of his way to make sure we had the right car for our family. Thank you Honda and Matt!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2021

We bought a Honda from walser in the dealership treated us very well

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2021

We worked with Cole to purchase our new Pilot. We were able to do the entire transaction in our drive way and appreciated him being so flexible with our family’s schedule.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2021

Awesome service, Andrew did great job

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2021

It's always a pleasure to take my 2008 Honda Accord into the service department of Walser Honda in Burnsville. I am greeted immediately and know my car is in good hands with the technician and my service advisor Justin Bamford. I trust him and value the time he takes to explain everything concerning upkeep of my vehicle. It has over 121,00 miles and I credit my car's performance to the excellent service provided at Walser Honda!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2021

If you ever in need to purchase or lease a car at Honda Burnsville ask for Kendra Drew, she was so awesome! Also Brent the general manager went out of his way to find me the right car. I just love my new Honda civic hatchback! Thanks guys!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2021

I was helped by Brandon at Walser Honda and he made the buying process very easy. He was able to answer any questions I had regarding the car and service warranty/extras I added to my purchase. Would definitely recommend this dealer to my friends looking for a vehicle as it was a very stress-free experience!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2021

There were many helpful staff who worked with us when purchasing our car. They even stayed after closing to finish the purchase. However, it did take us much longer than expected to buy the vehicle.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2021

Bill Long is a great guy, give him a raise!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2021

We had an AMAZING experience buying with Walser Honda! Carter Schmidt provided EXCELLENT, thorough service to my girlfriend and I. We are SO HAPPY with our vehicle, 2010 CR-V, and would 10/10 recommend buying from Walser

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2021

Mr.Bill L. was v helpful and went the xtra mile in assisting us in our car selection.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2021

Great car buying experience at Walter Honda. Sales is very well run and if they don’t have answer, they will find the answer for you. They took the stress out of car buying experience and recommend Walser.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2021

Excellent people and excellent experience. We had specific requirements and Andrew helped make sure we were able to check off all the boxes. I love how Walser does business. We have been and will continue to be Walser customers. Thank you for a very smooth and stress-free buying experience.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2021

Josh England did a great job selling me my car hands down would love to work with him again!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2021

Patrick Harnett was wonderful throughout the whole process.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2021

Excellent experience here.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2021

I liked Matt Newman’s easy-going and friendly sales initiative. He got us into the exact vehicle we were looking for. Highly recommend.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2021

Had the best experience here today. Andrew Guinn was so helpful and informative. The process was as pain free as possible and the customer service is outta this world. I had a horrible experience at another dealer and I'm sooooo glad I decided to come here. HIGHLY Recommend them.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2021

Andrew at Walser Honda, was hands down the best car sales associate i have ever had the opportunity to work with! He helps take the anxiety out of purchasing a new car. The experience was much more relaxed and friendly. I love my new truck and would not want to buy from anyone else!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2021

I've been to a couple of dealers and was so happy I came to Walser Honda in Burnsville. They are very knowledgeable and walked me patiently through vehicles and finance. Ask for Andrew Q.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2021

I have bought 6 vehicles from Walser. This time I had the pleasure of working with Kendra Drew. She was amazing! The car I originally called about taking for a test drive was already warming up when I arrived. After the test drive I wasn't sold on the car so I asked what other manual vehicles did they have on stock. Kendra was very professional and helped me narrow down what I was looking for. The next car I chose to drive was the one I went home with. Kendra was very knowledgeable and had the answer for all of ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2021

excellent customer service and great pricing on a new vehicle!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2021

I had a wonderful experience working with Brandon at Walser Honda in Burnsville. Purchase was quick and friendly! I would recommend this dealership!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2021

Brandon was wonderful to work with. He communicated with me and worked hard on finding the right vehicle. He was genuine and really listened to my wants and needs. The whole Honda team was great. I would buy from them again.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2021

Mitchell Lesser was very helpful and very thorough with all the numbers and buying points with my Wife and I while purchasing our Honda Accord Hybird. We have been through several dealers in the twins cities and have never had someone with the patience and thoroughness as Mitch. He is a great asset to the Honda team at Walser Burnsville. We will be back for furture dealings, thank you Mitch👍👍 Matthew and Tammi Widener Happy loyal Honda Owner's

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2021

Kendra Drew was very helpful, and made my experience as a first time car buyer amazing. She helped me through it all and never felt pressured. She makes sure you get the vehicle that feels right for you and explains everything along the way.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2021

Jacob Smith was awesome. He really went out of his way to get me my new 2021 Honda Civic. Despite the long wait (which wasn’t his fault) he still did everything as quickly as possible.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2021

First car purchase on my own and Josh made it a very smooth process along with the other staff too. Very grateful for his patience and honesty regarding the process.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2021

Karen was great. She was knowledgeable and very easy to work with. Great experience selling my vehicle to her!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2021

Brandon F. and John P. treated me very well during my early lease return. This was my second second lease with Honda and both cars and lease terms were 100% positive.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2021

Carter Schmidt and Joe Stifter, as well as the entire Walser Honda team, were very helpful with the purchase of my new car. Carter was patient, personable, knowledgeable and helpful throughout the process. Everyone made sure I was able to walk away feeling great about an important purchase. Having bought other cars at other dealerships in the Twin Cities, this was the smoothest and best experience I have had. I would highly recommend them!

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Feb 6, 2021

I found a vehicle online that I liked at Walser Honda in MN through cars.com. I live on OH and had no idea what to expect from such a transaction. Walser didn't offer long distance delivery like carvana or similar but that didn't matter once I spoke with Pat Harnett about the vehicle. He was very knowledgeable and upfront when answering my many questions. The video of the vehicle Pat sent was very detailed and pivotal to my decision to take the plunge. I wanted to use my local CU for financing, which presented some obstacles, but ...

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2021

I worked with Josh England. He was very pleasant, patient as I worked through my options, and answered all my questions. There was no pressure tall, just support for anything I needed to make my decision. All of the people I encountered were courteous and professional. Overall, it was a very positive experience.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2021

Wonderful experience working with Andrew Dosse!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2021

I found the car I wanted online and contacted the dealership before it arrived. They were very quick to respond, accommodating and great to work with. Pat Harnett was AWESOME.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2021

We've been in our 2018 Honda Civic for more than five months now and LOVE it. We went in with a car idea in mind and sales associate Carter Schmidt really helped us hone in the RIGHT car for us. The test drive process was easy. Carter answered every question we had, and Walser gave us a fair price. Carter followed up to make sure everything was going great as well. I would definitely recommend asking for Carter when you're in at Walser Honda in Burnsville. He also has access to all of the Walser cars down Buck Hill ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2021

I have bought Hondas at other dealers in the Twin Cities, and this was a superior experience on every level. We bought a used Odyssey, and Jacob Smith was just fantastic. Walser sets the bar high.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2021

We started the process of searching for a new van for our family and was contacted by Bill Long. His responses were professional and prompt. He even brought a van to our house to test drive. The customer service at Walser Honda was so great, we knew we wanted to buy a van from them and found the perfect 2021 Honda Odyssey to fit our needs.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2021

Matt Newmann and Karen Rebers helped us with a recent van purchase. It was a very pleasant experience!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2021

I highly recommend Travis Strand. He’s incredibly kind, helpful and responsive. He went above and beyond to find information for me that was not easy to access and did it quickly. He truly cared about what was best for me and made sure I was taken care of.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2021

Cant say enough. Been going here forver. Mary in the car maintaine section is awesome..

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2021

1st time buying from a dealership. I sent an inquiry online, got a call from Bill shortly after. He scheduled an appointment for me. Stopped by, Bill was super helpful and knew the vehicles inside and out. He found me what I wanted and stayed an hour after closing time to make sure I left with my new car same day. Thanks, Bill🤘

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2021

Great to work with us. Professional...efficient...transparent.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2021

GREAT PLEASANT FRIENDLY SERVICE EVER I MEET

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2021

By far the best car buying experience I have ever had. Definitely recommend.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2021

Kendra Drew was nice to deal with. She tries hard to get back to you and do a bit of research on what you're looking for. Friendly and courteous and tried to accommodate my schedule and vehicles I was looking for. Although, I did most of the leg work, I liked working with a "no haggle" dealership. Wish they had more inventory in the used department. Especially, at the end of the year, but... there's a lot of people wanting Honda's. There's also a lot of competition too out there. So, do your homework ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2021

I have had my annual service for my leased Civic Sport Coupe CVT at Walser twice now and both experiences were top notch from a customer service standpoint. Service Advisor Mary Loken is honest and thorough and also good for conversation. If the techs recommend additional service, a video is sent to the customer showing why that recommendation is suggested. I would highly recommend getting Honda service here regardless of where you purchased your Honda.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2021

My car broke down, and I started the process of buying a new one. I got linked with Travis to be my salesperson, and he made it the best experience. Definitely recommend!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2021

It was less than 24 hours from when my old vehicle quit to a new vehicle in my driveway. Everything was taken care of by Walter. A few signatures and I had a nice, new van.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2021

I went in for a specific car and found out it would be more complicated than usual due to some negatives on my record and a depreciated vehicle. Long story short it took about 2-3 day’s and I completely gave up on getting a new car. Bill turned my tragedy into a miracle and I’m can’t stop staring back at my new jeep!!!!😍😍😍😍😍😍 Thanks so much for your patience and dedication to helping find my new baby! Appreciate you and the rest of the Walser team! Super happy and grateful!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2021

Great partsman

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2021

Bill made my purchase easy. Great customer service, and follow-up after the purchase.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2021

Jacob and Justin were great to work with. I was impressed by the number of people buying vehicles and how quick and easy the process was. I will definitely return for my next vehicle purchase.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2021

Nice place to buy a vehicle. Our salesman Matt was great and the buying process was easy going. Really enjoying our 2017 Toyota Tacoma!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2021

I recently worked and shopped with Andrew Dosse at Walser Honda in Burnsville, MN. He was extremely helpful, knowledgeable and patient with the whole process. I was impressed with the experience I had and would definitely recommend him and this dealership to friends and family. Thanks so much.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2021

Without appointment they got us in on a busy busy weekend. We had 3 keys made.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2021

Service was open (Great Service Department) sales by appointment only.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2021

10/10 recommend purchasing a vehicle from this crew! The prices were fair, and the staff members were ready to help. Specifically, Matt Newman was very friendly and easy to work with. A plus with this Walser Honda dealership is that they can sell you cars within other Walser dealerships down the street, including Mazdas and Nissan's. With Matt's assistance, I drove off in a Mazda fit for my needs the same day I started car shopping.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2021

Walser Honda is my first choice when it comes to purchasing a vehicle. I live in Wisconsin and travel 2 hours due to Walser’s customer service and great deals. This is my 3rd Honda! Thank you, Mitchell Lesser for the exceptional help trading my old CR-V for a new one. Mitchell had my new car and paperwork ready to go when I walked through the door. Thank you Walser Honda for keeping your facility so clean and protecting your customers during COVID-19 it was greatly appreciated. I love my new CR-V!!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2021

We liked Matt the salesman. He helped us with all the information on are car. He was very knowledgeable. A great place to buy a car,

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2021

Matt Newman helped us pick out a car for my Daughter today. It was a very pleasant experience! Zero pressure! He truly was there to help us find the best car for her. The car we ended up buying was down the road at another Walser dealership. They brought the car to us and we were able to work with Matt from start to finish, including all paper work. Would definitely recommend!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2021

I bought a Honda! I was just looking at vehicles, not planning to drive one home! Megan Cooley is a fantastic customer specialist for Honda. She is very patient, kind, honest, and knowledgeable about Honda’s. She gets it done! Thank you Megan and the rest of the Honda dealership employees.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2021

I was in need of a new vehicle and the staff as a whole made the experience just how you want it. My salesman Mitchell Lesser was attentive, listened and gave advice on vehicles that I was looking at, and always willing to go the extra mile to pull cars around to test drive even if it was a snow storm. The approval process was seamless and I left with the car less than 2 hours after I showed up. I love my Honda Civic Hatchback and would like to say thank you to Walser Honda and especially Mitchell Lesser.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2021

I have bought 3 cars from Walser dealerships in the last 10 years and get all my service there. This was my first time at Walser Honda. I had a specific vehicle in mind, and Bill and Nick were professional and courteous, and minimized the total paperwork time. There was a 1 week delay in getting the vehicle detailed and ready to go, and there were some communication gaps, but overall, I'm very satisfied with my purchase and would recommend Walser Honda.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2021

I had the best experience buying my first vehicle with Cole O’Brien. He answered all of my questions, made himself available for me, and put to rest any concerns that I had. He worked hard to find the perfect vehicle for me, and he did! He made the entire process smooth, and ensured that I was set up with everything that I needed before I took off in my new car. I am so pleased to have worked with him. He made buying my first car the best experience I could have asked for.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2021

Chad was the one who helped us he was very nice. He was very good at explaining everything and answered all our questions. I can't wait to get back there soon to get another vehicle. I will be recommending Walter Honda to friends and family.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2020

I worked with Justin online. He was very friendly and courteous. He responded promptly to my questions. He had great follow through. Unfortunately I was not able to buy a car through him through no fault of his own

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review