Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google May 20, 2022

Got everything done, had to wait an extra day but the free cab rides was well worth it!

Google logo
Google May 19, 2022

I called and was greeted by Gil Vargas who gave impeccable service and had my vehicle ready and upfront waiting to test drive. Gil was very helpful he answered all my questions and was not pushy and respected my choice which made it easier to make my decision. Ultimately I bought the vehicle that I was originally looking for. I'm a repeat customer I wanna thank Walser Honda for always putting their customers first and treating me with respect.

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

Great job guy's keep it up.

Google logo
Google May 15, 2022

We purchased a used car over the weekend for our teenage daughter. Brandon Smisek helped us through the process. Brandon has a great personality, and we appreciated his genuine nature. He made the process easy. Most importantly, our daughter is very happy with her new vehicle.

Google logo
Google May 15, 2022

Bought a Honda Pilot today from Brandon S. Very knowledgeable and helpful. Thank you for a nice and easy purchase.

Google logo
Google May 14, 2022

Brandon Forthun and John were ansolutely fabulous to work with! Made the experience so easy for a quick trade in!!! I will be a returning customer!!!!!

Google logo
Google May 12, 2022

I had a good experience with my sales person Roy Dai, he was very patient , caring , and help me to make the right choice. I recommend him as a good sales person in Walser dealership in Burnsville. Thank you Roy for the service

Google logo
Google May 11, 2022

I had one of the best experiences from Walser Honda. There was a truck I wanted to buy, but it had a few minor problems, Mason took care of all the problems before I purchased the truck. Mason was also very nice to my mom and I through out the whole car buying process. The transaction was very quick and easy. They gave me a good enough trade in value. The only things I would have liked better is when I first wanted to look at the truck, we had to wait 10 minutes because all the salesman were busy, no ...

Google logo
Google May 11, 2022

Sales Rep Megan Cooley was fantastic and so easy to work with. Will work with her again on our next purchase from Walser Honda.

Google logo
Google May 4, 2022

Amazing service and great cars! Don’t miss out on their deals! Gil is the best!

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

I came from a bad experience from the Walser Mazda down the street and this dealership made it all better! When we first entered there were so many friendly staff as well as them offering us water and popcorn. We got help from Dan and he was absolutely amazing!!! Bill was also amazing!! Great experience!

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

Very good service and clean area!!

Google logo
Google May 1, 2022

Great people great service

Google logo
Google May 1, 2022

Great experience! Charlie Leang was very knowledgeable, professional and friendly.

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

Steve, Carter, and Lisa are the best! Great experience and awesome people! Only place to buy or sell a car! Highly recommend! 🙂

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

I had a great experience buying a new Honda Pilot from Alexandra Solmonson at Walser Honda! She was very helpful and able to explain the features of the Pilot. I then had Ben Blohm in the service department add a trailer hitch, wiring harness and ATF cooler to my new Pilot to give it 5,000 pound towing capacity. Both my Pilot and all the parts were in stock and ready to go at Walser Honda. I think Honda is doing a better job of dealing with the supply chain problems than other manufacturers. On the back of a Walser business card ...

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2022

Great Service People. They got me in right away and were able to perform an alignment on my 92 accord. Addison Parker was great to work with and kept me informed throughout the process. I couldn’t have asked for a smoother service experience. Thanks Walser and Thanks Addison!

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2022

I had a great experience at Walser Honda - Tony was extremely helpful without pressuring. I test drive several vehicles and landed on a used Honda Pilot, which Tony was able to explain all the features in depth and make sure I get the most out of it. Would recommend!

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2022

I’ve shopped at other dealerships in the past and have been looking around others the past few months. But no other dealerships can beat what Walser has to offer. The vehicle I purchased was in their reconditioning facility for a couple of weeks before my husband and I got to purchase is, and Roy was amazing keeping us updated every week so the status of the vehicle and even reached out to us on his day off to let us know they finally got it at their dealership. I traded in my car for the vehicle I purchased and ...

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2022

Sydney was very amazing to work with! Very helpful, patient, and informational.

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2022

Sydney was quite skilled at get job. She was able to answer every question, knew everything about the vehicle, and knew every recommendation to make. I've never had a better experience with a car dealership rep.

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2022

Sydney Underwood made leasing my new Honda very quick and easy. I couldn't be more pleased.

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2022

Sydney Underwood is a great person to work with and be around!! Hard worker and great people skills.

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2022

Sydney Underwood was amazing!! She helped me find some really good quality cars within my budget. She is personable and is very experienced! I had the best experience and will definitely be returning in the future!

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2022

Sydney Underwood did a phenomal job discussing with me about my leasing options as a Walser Employee. Her recommendations on which car I should get, has really led me in the right direction for my future purchase at Walser Automotive.

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2022

Sydney was amazing person to work with

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2022

Sydney Underwood is so great! She is very personable, funny and helped me so much! Hope Walser knows how lucky they are to have her!

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2022

Sydney Underwood was wonderful! She di a great job helping me out and making sure I had everything I needed and even things I didn’t know I wanted. A wonderful young lady. ☺️

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2022

I had the privilege of being helped by Sydney Underwood, and she was such a big help, and a wonderful person to work with. She really knew what she was talking about and was an overall great person to talk to. She was so friendly and kind, and she is so dedicated to her customers and goes above and beyond! I really enjoyed working with her.

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2022

Excellent dealer from my experience. Bought car from them and also they do service on my car.

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2022

Nichole is amazing!

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2022

Bryan is a really nice and helpful salesman and made the process very easy!

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2022

Brandon Forthun: If you want a salesman who works hard, cares about what you actually want, and is easy to get ahold of then ask for This guy. I purchased my 3rd car from Walser Honda and he is the only reason I went back. Don’t waste your time.

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2022

My husband and I had a great experience at this car dealership with the help of Gil Vargas! He had great recommendations about vehicles and helped me find the car perfect for me! Would recommend to others Gil and this dealership were amazing!!!

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2022

Just got new CRV from Honda walser thanks to Tony Luong. He was amazing and helpful with every steps, very knowledgeable guided me through the whole process

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2022

Was excellent

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2022

Meagan Cooley was fantastic to work with and very informative and helpful. Would recommend her to anyone as we will do business with her again. Thank you Meagan.

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2022

Amazing just Amazing. Fast easy seamless I tell you what. Brandon F is Amazing!

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2022

Brandon Forthun got me into another CRV seamlessly! I will continue to trust Brandon with my car needs.

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2022

This was my 2 vehicle lease from Brandon Forthun @walserhonda in Burnsville, MN. Great sales experience. Brandon was very personable and provided truly exceptional customer service!

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2022

Great sales & service! Sadly I traded in my Honda so I will no longer be needing service but definitely would stop in if I was looking for a new vehicle! Guys over at Service are amazing. They made sure I understood everything that needed work, never left without an unanswered question!

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2022

Always amazing customer support.

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2022

It was one of my best experiences buying a car. Everyone was genuine and nice. I bought my car from Gil. Go see him if you want an amazing experience.

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2022

Great help from parts dept!

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2022

Had a great experience as a first time car purchaser. Matt Knight did a great job laying out my options and giving me the best deal. Great guy would reccomend to anyone!!

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2022

I had a great experience getting a new CR-V at Walser Honda. Jason Elliott helped me and he was amazing to work with! Friendly, knowledgeable, respectful and accommodating. He sent me updates throughout the process and responded back right away. I would highly recommend contacting Jason!

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2022

Ask for Mr.Ringold best guy there! Easy to work with and found me my dream car

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2022

From my past experiences of getting a new vehicle, it was stressful to say the least. I went to Walser Honda and I don’t think I could have had a better experience. I worked with Roy and I would recommend him! He was knowledgeable, informative, helpful, and respectful. He was always up front to me about everything as far as prices and processing times then sent me updates throughout the process. It was a great experience and no stress included! Thanks for a great experience Roy!

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2022

I recently had an oil change and was asking about a possible extended warranty for my 2016 CRV. Thanks to Tyler Senne and his crew for the thorough inspection and maintenance on my vehicle, and he also directed me to the Sales Department to discuss the warranty questions. There, I met Sydney Underwood, who took the time to explain the Honda Mechanical Repair & Service Contract and the special price, that would expire that day. I am so glad I stopped in and will certainly continue to do business at Walser Honda in Burnsville.

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2022

A most enjoyable experience working with Jason. He created a relaxed environment in which I felt absolutely no pressure. Jason will be my guy the next time I need a vehicle.

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2022

Very nice place , helpful staff

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2022

Great experience buying a car. Worked with Sydney who was always great and quick with a response! (Even when it was just me reaching out every couple of days if there was any new update) would recommend for anyone looking for a new Honda. Bonus they have a original n600 in there dealership to look at!

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2022

Jason Elliott was super helpful. My mom and I were looking for a Honda CR-V and he was there to help us with the car. We want to test drive and he was able to get the car ready for us. After the test drive, we decided to go with the CR-V. Jason reached out to us about the coming CR-V in Modern Steele exterior and it was really nice of him to call us about it. We appreciated the help and would definitely coming back to work with Jason again.

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2022

I absolutely love coming here. My recent visit with Syndey made it an even more amazing experience. She is super down to earth, funny, and made everything easy to understand. Ill have to request her for the next time I go back!

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2022

Hannah helped find a truck and was amazing every step of the way. Knowledgeable, friendly, efficient, and accommodating. Will definitely be coming back to her for my next vehicle. Oh and thank you for getting me onto the warranty!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 25, 2022

Steven in the service department did a fantastic job on helping us with a simple tire issue. It was extremely busy and he went above and beyond helping us with our tires, even doing the job himself. Really appreciate the customer service from the service and parts department.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2022

Steven in the service department did a fantastic job on helping us with a simple tire issue. It was extremely busy and he went above and beyond helping us with our tires, even doing the job himself. Really appreciate the customer service from the service and parts department.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2022

I like these people and trust them more than any other dealership I have delt with.

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2022

Had a great experience dealing with Ray Vogel. It was our first trip to Walser’s. The buying process is straight-forward. They have a nice selection and we left with a nice car. We will visit them again.

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2022

Had an excellent experience with Alexandra. Quick, easy, and personable. Would recommend her to anyone!

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2022

Had a great experience buying a new Ridgeline at Walser. Brad Williams was great to work with and was very responsive to questions and status of my truck.

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2022

My dealership SUV service in Burnsville, they are excellent 👌 service done right 👍 they can even provide a lift for you if you choose not to wait for the service to be completed. For myself, I always wait to enjoy those varieties of coffee, latte, french vanilla etc. Giants TV to keep you going with latest news. They even have a popcorn 🍿 machine lol, I rest my case.

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2022

We had a great experience purchasing a 2019 Honda Odyssey. We worked with Ray Vogel, he was very kind and did an amazing job answering any questions we had. This was our first time ever buying a vehicle from a dealership and it was definitely a good experience. We will be using Walser Honda in the future.

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2022

Very good welcome as we came into the dealership. Sales person very nice, helpful and accommodating. All questions were answered and researched. Would recommend to anyone looking for Honda vehicles.

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2022

We had a great experience with Gil Vargas! It was nice not having a pushy salesperson trying to upsell you through the entire process. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2022

I never leave Google Reviews, but I KNEW Walser Honda in Burnsville DESERVED this! The crew at Walser Honda was the absolute best. Samuel Giliuson was not your average sales man, but connected with you more as a person. I always hate dealerships because they pressure you and make you feel confused. But not this one, Sam helped me through the entire processed and never once rushed me or pressure me. I very much dislike dealerships but I will recommend this one to everyone! I am a 20 year old college student on a tight budget, and he understood that! Joe ...

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2022

Great staff

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2022

I absolutely love this dealership. There are no high pressure sales. My wife and I have purchased many vehicles here. It's always a positive experience. My most recent interaction with Hannah Krutsch was no exception. I experienced attention to every email or communication I made. The financing process was without surprises and seemless. I highly recommend!!

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2022

We had a great experience with Walser Honda last week. We worked mainly with Dan Flermoen - he and the rest of the Walser staff were all great. Dan went out of his way to ensure that we felt we were in the right vehicle. I don't "enjoy" the car buying process and Dan made it quick & easy - we'd definitely seek him (and Walser Honda) out to buy from again.

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2022

Our family just recently ordered and purchased a new 2022 Honda Odyssey with the help of Hannah Krutsch. She was amazing, helped us every step of the way, even on her days off. Her dedication to her customers goes above and beyond, something that is hard to find these days. They were so accommodating, especially since we were out of state customers. They ordered accessories and had them installed before we even completed the purchase so that we wouldn’t have to come back a second time. Their extended warranty doesn’t even compare to anything out there, both in coverage, ...

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2022

Let me start with- I've owned numerous Hondas for the last 30 years. Never had a problem. The issue I had with my car was an unfortunate fluke. They happen. What I needed was a computer chip- we all know, as a result of the pandemic, they are extremely difficult to get ahold of. I literally had a team of people helping me navigate the issue who need to be acknowledged: Tyler S, Jason H, Myron and Gil V. Thank you so much for holding my hand through this and remaining calm and kind at times when I wasn't. ...

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2022

Dan Flermoen = 5 star awesome --- seek him out. Thank you.

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2022

My husband and I worked directly with Megan and Brent. One of the best car purchasing experiences we’ve had. Front the moment we walked in to the time we drive off in our new Honda Passport. We were promptly greeted at the door. Megan was very attentive, listened to our interests and answered all our questions. Megan was very patient and thorough. No pressure. She helped match us with the ideal vehicle we were looking for. We definitely recommend this dealership to others and wouldn’t hesitate to come back again. Thank you Brent and Megan, it was a ...

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2021

Great experience buying a car from Megan! We were interested in a CRV that had some minor issues (eg small cosmetic scratches) and we were pretty picky since it was a low mileage 2019 vehicle. Megan and the service department went above and beyond to completely detail the car, fixing more than just the issues we had pointed out, and even fixed one issue after we brought it home and noticed it for the first time. Would highly recommend buying a car here, and we are very glad we bought the pre-paid service package after having such a good experience with ...

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2021

This was the 3rd time I have leased with Walser Honda. Brandon Forthun worked with me, recently. I pre-ordered a 2022 CRV. I also ordered a hitch and Honda weather floor mats. Since I pre-ordered, I thought these would be installed; but my hitch was not. I told Brandon I was disappointed, and expected the CRV should've been ready to go. He went above and beyond to get me a hitch, so I wouldn't have to make another trip up, to install it. He let me keep my 2018 CRV to run errands & go to lunch, while they installed ...

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2021

Great service!!!

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2021

The entire purchasing process was neat and smooth. I was guided by Leena and she ran through the process very nicely

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2021

Love it. The employees are allways nice when I stop in.

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2021

I've had nothing but great experiences with Walser. I have only purchased once, which was at Walser Honda and that was a wonderfully smooth process thanks to Bradley and the Finance Manager.

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2021

Megan and Brent were first class through our entire vehicle purchase. Both answered all of our questions and made the process smooth. Megan facilitated the purchase, paperwork and walked us through all of the features of our 2021 Honda Passport.

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2021

Curran Beithon was a great salesperson and made the process easy!

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2021

Just purchased a vehicle from Walser Honda, Curran Beithon was a phenomenal customer specialist. I would highly recommend purchasing a vehicle with him. He was able to answer all the questions I had, made The whole experience easy to understand for a first time car buyer. Highly Recommend.

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2021

Hi My name is Emily P. and we had an amazing experience with Sydney Underwood. She paid attention to our wants and needs very well. We worked within the budget we had. I would definitely come back to her and this store again! I would highly recommend Walser Honda!! Great staff all around.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 22, 2021

Sunshine and Roi were very courteous and helpful with the purchase of my car. The staff working the front desk were nice. The whole process was quick and easy.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2021

Sunshine and Roi were very courteous and helpful with the purchase of my used car.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review