Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google May 18, 2021

Google logo
Google May 18, 2021

Google logo
Google May 18, 2021

I have purchased my new Honda Accord with Chad Ellis. He was so helpful throughout the process. I did test drive at HOME and got delivered car at HOME at planned date and time. Chad is so honest and helpful person. I really recommend his professional skills and definitely feeling happy that I got chance to get worked with chad. Great thanks to Chad.. Thank you ... chad and Walser Honda..!!!

Google logo
Google May 18, 2021

Easy seamless service. Great communication and car was well kept. Definitely would recommend

Google logo
Google May 18, 2021

We worked with Michael McGraw and it was a great experience!

Google logo
Google May 17, 2021

Google logo
Google May 15, 2021

Friendly staff excellent service test drove 3 cars and I didnt have to wait long at all chose the one I wanted and immediately got going on paper work.....just a great team there

Google logo
Google May 14, 2021

Google logo
Google May 14, 2021

Great service ! Megan is awesome and huge win for Walser Honda to have her on the team! She made my buying experience smooth and a huge plus that she knows Sign Language as I am Deaf/Hard of Hearing! Anyone looking for a car ask for Megan!

Google logo
Google May 14, 2021

Very happy with Walser Honda. Thanks Walser Family.

Google logo
Google May 13, 2021

Google logo
Google May 13, 2021

This is our third new Honda and second from Walser. Excellent cars and we've been satisfied with Walser's servicing of all three of them. I really like the enhanced safety features that are standard in all the newer Hondas, which is why I decided to upgrade our 2016 to a 2021. I usually keep cars for a much longer period of time, but after buying a 2019 those safety features became a compelling reason to upgrade.

Google logo
Google May 13, 2021

Simon was great and professional. Despite only being in his second week on the job, he offered a thorough walkthrough and was quite knowledgable about the vehicle I purchased. More importantly, he knew when to ask for help when going through the paper work and creating a contract. Great experience overall.

Google logo
Google May 13, 2021

Walser Honda was an amazing experience. Great people with phenomenal care. I look forward to continued business with the Walser group. I highly recommend:)

Google logo
Google May 13, 2021

Was treated warmly, no pressure at all. I used to dread purchasing a new car but this experience was the best I’ve ever had. They gave me what my car was worth on KBB.

Google logo
Google May 13, 2021

Really nice dealership. Great service.

Google logo
Google May 13, 2021

Great service as always. I’ve been buying cars from from walser for 8 years and it has been a fantastic experience every single time. Shout out to Josh England at Walser Honda in Burnsville for making this trip to the dealer another exceptional experience.

Google logo
Google May 12, 2021

Mitchell L was our fella thru our car buying journey. He made it a fun and exciting time. Very knowledgeable, helpful and patient. Would encourage anyone to see him!

Google logo
Google May 12, 2021

I had the pleasure of working with Andrew. We had so many things in common. He’s a very charming person and made me feel like I was well taken care of. I will ask for him specifically when looking for my next Honda vehicle. I came out with a brand new Honda CR-V 2021 in Aegean Blue and I absolutely love it. Thank you Andrew for all that you do and introducing me to my dream car.

Google logo
Google May 12, 2021

I had help with my 2021 Honda Civic from Jacob smith and Patrick from the Burnsville Honda dealership they both helped me get the car I wanted I’ve glad everything worked so well and smooth I will be back to buy more and tell my friends and family to go there to buy cars

Google logo
Google May 12, 2021

Yesterday was my 2nd time buying from Walser Honda. Highly recommend working with Cole O’Brien!!! He was friendly, knowledgeable, and thorough. The process was so smooth. Both times purchasing vehicles there have been a great experience. I will be a long time customer.

Google logo
Google May 12, 2021

Always great service! We have taken our Odyssey to this dealer for over 7 years and they always deliver. Brandon was extremely helpful when we stopped in to replace our older van. He found exactly what my wife was looking for! Thank you!

Google logo
Google May 12, 2021

Wow!!! First service visit!

Google logo
Google May 12, 2021

Google logo
Google May 11, 2021

I had a great experience at Walser Honda, when I purchased my 2020 Honda Accord Sport. My salesman, Josh England, was super knowlegable, and a pleasure to work with. He went above and beyond to make sure we were happy and satisfied with our overall experience at the dealer. While we went to look at a completely different car, Walser had a great selection to choose from when the car we wanted to love didn't end up being the one we drove home with. Would recommend to anyone looking to purchase a new or used Honda!

Google logo
Google May 11, 2021

We love Walser Honda! We don't buy our cars from any other dealership. This is our 3rd or 4th car from them. The whole staff is welcoming and friendly from the moment you walk in to the time you leave. Matt Neuman was my sales representative and he was amazing! He was knowledgeable, professional, and respectful. I appreciated that he listened to my needs and helped me through the process of purchasing my HR-V. Thank you Matt!

Google logo
Google May 11, 2021

Google logo
Google May 10, 2021

Andrew D was amazing! I called for the Costco Discount and Walser offered even a better price along with incredible customer service. The buying process was transparent and fast. No back and forth - no lying! I was very impressed.

Google logo
Google May 10, 2021

George is not the owner of this car - Shirley Hansen is - please direct the questions to her.

Google logo
Google May 9, 2021

Google logo
Google May 8, 2021

Megan Cooley has been one of the most honest outgoing sale person I have ever dealt with. We were making a new start and she went above and beyond for us cant thank her enough! We will be back Megan you can count on that!

Google logo
Google May 8, 2021

Hannah was GREAT to work with. She made the process very pleasant. She knows what she’s doing! I LOVE my new Ridgeline!

Google logo
Google May 8, 2021

Fantastic experience! Matt called to tell us that a vehicle we wanted was available after a deal fell through for another buyer. Kendra did a great job getting the deal done! Thanks

Google logo
Google May 8, 2021

thank you for excellent service Andrew Dosse, he helped my girlfriend out to find her perfect car. we showed a little late on a thurday evening and finalized a deal on the car. we had to pick up the car the next day because we forgot some paystubs and andrew showed up on his day off just to make sure we got our car ready to go. THANK YOU!

Google logo
Google May 7, 2021

I worked with both Luke and Travis and they did a great job!

Google logo
Google May 6, 2021

this was a great experience. Professional, fun, and I ended up with a great vehicle. Thanks for making it easy. Highly recommend.

Google logo
Google May 6, 2021

Very nice to work with Jacob Smith--very patient while searching for the right car for us:)

Google logo
Google May 6, 2021

Fantastic experience with my recent Honda Ridgeline purchase from Walser Honda. I experienced a very thorough, professional, and courteous buying process from start to fiish. All my follow-up questions were answered on the first call. Burnsville Walser Honda is "Second to None"

Google logo
Google May 6, 2021

My husband and I had the best experience at Walser Honda of Burnsville this past week (end of April 2021) and were lucky enough to have Andrew Dosse as our customer specialist. Buying a car can be stressful and scary but Andrew put us at ease right away. He’s only been at Walser selling cars for 7 months, but you’d think he’s been doing this for many years. He’s not pushy, and he is very knowledgeable about the vehicles and easy to talk to! And we love our new Honda CR-V! Thank you Andrew!

Google logo
Google May 5, 2021

Google logo
Google May 5, 2021

Megan Cooley was amazing! She was fun to work with and made the purchase of our new to us vehicle fun and easy! Thanks Megan

Google logo
Google May 5, 2021

After having no luck at several other dealerships I contacted Walser Honda to inquire about leasing options. Within a half hour I had an email from Addison asking me questions and finding out all of my information. She said someone would follow up with me once the dealership opened. I then received a super cool email from Patrick. It was a short video of him, to be able to put a name with a face! He knew what I was looking for and invited me to come in and check out a Honda! He realized he wouldn’t be there ...

Google logo
Google May 4, 2021

Carter was very professional!! He was very helpful in making the choice to go with my red CRV. He made the process go very smoothly!! I would recommend him to anyone that was looking to buy a car.

Google logo
Google May 3, 2021

We had a great experience at Walser Honda working with Bill (Somphoun) Long to buy a new Honda! Would go back again!

Google logo
Google May 3, 2021

Google logo
Google May 3, 2021

Google logo
Google May 2, 2021

Google logo
Google May 2, 2021

Google logo
Google May 1, 2021

I enjoyed working with Josh England in the purchase of my new Honda CRV. The process was very smooth including getting a fair price for my trade-in. Josh was very friendly, upbeat and professional. Burnsville Walser even has the new license plates available to put on your new vehicle so you are good to go! Thanks Josh!

Google logo
Google May 1, 2021

Google logo
Google May 1, 2021

Nice operation

Google logo
Google May 1, 2021

Google logo
Google May 1, 2021

We were in a pinch to get a vehicle quickly and Andrew was our salesman. We drove 3 hours with hopes to test drive and purchase a new vehicle. When we got there is was ready for us to try out and decided it was exactly what we were looking for. He made things happen in a timely fashion, explained some different options without pressure and got us out the door, on the road and back home in a new CRV. It was such an easy and hassle-free experience. Thank you Andrew!

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2021

Top notch dealership! I'm an out of state buyer and Bill was great. He made sure the inspection, paperwork, and shipping were all handled with no worries from my side. The car is top notch, exactly as described and came to my door detailed with a full tank of gas and ready to drive. Thanks Bill and Walser!

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2021

I called Walser Honda in Burnsville on 4 28 21. I was transferred to a Woman named Karen Rebers. I had been to another Honda dealership earlier in the day for a trade in for a new Subaru I purchased in January. Karen scheduled a appointment for the next day. She is a very professional and honest person. While I was waiting, one of Walsers Sales staff Mitch Lesser approached me and introduced himself to me. He answered many questions I had about several Honda models.I spent several hours of Mitches time and he is and was very professional and never tried ...

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2021

I worked with Matt on the purchase of a used vehicle. I already knew that the vehicle was what I wanted to purchase. What impressive me the most was how seamless the process was from agreeing to purchase to vehicle to picking up the keys. Thanks to Matt and the Walser Honda team!

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2021

Great buying experience with Mitch!

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2021

Very good

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2021

Jacob was amazing! He answered all the questions I had, and provided me with his honest opinion! Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2021

04/28/21 - if you’re car shopping (trade-in, new, used) check out my girl Megan Cooley at Walser Honda Burnsville location. We were looking to trade in our CR-V for an Odyssey and Megan made our experience a stellar one. She’s honest, very knowledgeable, super easy to talk with, and goes above and beyond to make car buying be as smooth and seamless as possible. Honest - not just making a sale, shared the history of Walser Honda and the way the company operates and why Knowledgeable - knows the ins and outs of the vehicle and available products Super ...

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2021

We received great service from Megan Cooley today 4/28/2021. We went in today to trade in our 2018 Honda CR-V for brand new Honda Odyssey. She made the process easy peasy from the beginning to the end. If anyone needs a new/used car I would highly recommend to give my girl a call. And with that being said I’m out.

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2021

Matt N. was great to work with! He made it a very smooth transition. Thanks Matt! Joe & Kiley G.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2021

I enjoyed working with Brandon n the purchase of my new Honda CRV. He was very helpful and knowledgeable. Brandon was very friendly and accommodating.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2021

We absolutely loved working with Bill Long. He was upbeat, knowledgeable and professional. Thanks Bill!

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2021

Just picked up my Honda Accord EXL along with a trade-in...and it couldn’t have been a more professional and stress-free experience. Chad was a phenomenal partner from start to finish. There was sincerity under the hood...and that’s what matters in the long-run. Kudos Walser. Keep selling the invisible! -MB

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2021

Amazing Service! Roni was attentive, helpful and absolutely fabulous with our trade. Definitely recommend this dealership!

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2021

A few weeks ago my mom and I went to buy my first car from the Burnsville Walser Honda. We had been looking for about 9 months for a car and met with a couple of salesmen. When we came to Walser we met with Cole O'Brien, he was super helpful and kind. He answered all of our questions and wasn't pushy like some of the other salesmen we met with in the past. Overall a great experience!

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2021

Have what I need 👍

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2021

We had a wonderful experience at Walser Honda and got to work with Matt Newman. Wonder person to work with and made the process as easy as can be. I would recommend Walser Honda and Matt Newman to anyone!

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2021

We were very happy with the courteous and professional staff we dealt with at Walser Honda. Your Customer Specialist (Patrick Harnett) went above and beyond in helping us to understand the new technologies our new Odyssey has available. We were also pleased that Patrick was able to deliver our new van to our house and drive our trade-in back to the dealership. Well done Walser Honda!

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2021

I wanted a specific color Honda Passport and Patrick Harnett made that happen! It arrived the day it was expected and the service team and detailers prepared it so it was ready for pick up the same day! The lease paperwork was super simple. I’m used to sitting in the finance office for hours going back and forth on numbers and signing tons of papers. Nope, not here! Patrick is very knowledgeable from the paperwork to the car features. Thanks Walser Honda and Patrick! We will be back!

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2021

I never felt rushed or pushed into anything. Walser was super organized and I really appreciated the follow up during the time spent between when I test drove my car, to when I purchased it. I initially went online through Costco's Auto Program, and I will say that Walser Honda in Burnsville knocked it out of the park compared to a competitor in the area. The two associates who helped me through this process were Cole O'Brien and Zach. Really great communication between the two of them. Cole helped me set up my phone and Apple CarPlay before ...

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2021

I recently purchased a 2021 Honda Passport at Walser Honda. What a GREAT experience!! From the sales department to the service guys! Kendra, our outgoing sales gal was awesome in locating my dream vehicle. Sales manager, John Peterson was very helpful in arranging the out-sourced environmental package for my car! Thank you John for your help and availability! And then there was the super rockstars in the service Department 😊 I wish I had remembered all your names. On Wednesday April 21st, I came in to pick up my finished beautiful Passport, and I was pleasantly greeted by not just 1 but 3 of ...

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2021

Michael McGraw was really helpful, amazing customer service.

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2021

The customer service here is amazing! The people are great. I had an awesome experience.

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2021

I couldn't be happier. The staff, especially Travis Strand, was professional in every sense of the word. And, it didn't take a day and a half to complete the transaction. I would highly recommend Wasler Honda to any prospective buyer whether they intend to purchase or lease.

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2021

Carter was great! I definitely recommend this place. New plates and tabs included in the price reduce the follow up hassle. Thank you Walser!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2021

Mike McGraw was very helpful to me in finding the right car. He answered all my questions about available inventory and the buying process. I'd recommend Mike and Walser Honda without doubt.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 21, 2021

Mike McGraw was very helpful to me in finding the right car. He answered all my questions about available inventory and the buying process. I'd recommend Mike and Walser Honda without doubt.

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2021

Had a great experience shopping for a new car. Brandon was an amaizing guy. He takes his time explaining different types of trim levels until my wife got what she wanted. Even thought we took a lot of time he patiently explained until we found our new Honda pilot. I would highly recommended Brandon to my family and any one who are looking car.

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2021

Brandon was great to work with, great experience!!

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2021

Leasing a new HR-V was a breeze. Zach Eichten helped me out and the process was smooth start to finish.

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2021

Kendra is amazing! The whole process from inquiry to driving away in our new CR-V was awesome!

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2021

Great buying experience. I really appreciated the smooth and quick buying process. My salesperson Jacob was very professional. I would not hesitate to do business here again. Thank You, I love the car!

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2021

Had an exceptional experience leasing a 2021 accord! The acquisition team, Karen, helped me get a price for trade in on my old vehicle that brought the payment on the new vehicle within the range of what I was looking to spend. All members of the sales team were friendly and helpful. I worked with Carter Schmidt. Special thanks to him for going the extra mile to ensure my new car was detailed to my preferences.

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2021

Experience was amazing. Went in to buy a 2021 Honda Pilot special edition service loaner with a 1k miles on it but when we got there the interior was a little beat up. We were about to walk away and Chad found a brand new 2021 with 181 miles and for less expensive than the loaner we were gonna buy. That type of looking out for the customers best interest is the best service we could of expected. We also were able to get amazing financing from Honda for doing the new vehicle. Overall I would buy from Chad again as he was ...

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2021

Thank you Travis Strand! Great service all the way through the sale! I am a Walser Honda buyer for life!

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2021

Justin Olejnicak was awesome to work with! We’ve now gotten 3 cars here. Highly recommended!

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2021

Wonderful experience! Justin O. took excellent care of me. Professional and knowledgeable!! Would definitely recommend

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2020

I worked with Justin online. He was very friendly and courteous. He responded promptly to my questions. He had great follow through. Unfortunately I was not able to buy a car through him through no fault of his own

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2020

Walser is the best. Bought a new Maxda CX-5 from Walser Mazda in 2016, and a Passport from Walser Honda in 2020. Both deals over the phone and zero changes or manipulations when I drove (220 mi) to the dealer. Price as quoted, trade-in as quoted. Ray Vogel was my Honda salesman and was fabulous to work with. The dealer even swapped tires and wheels at no cost. I can't recommend Walser and Ray strongly enough.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2020

Nick Olson was wonderful to work with. He was knowledgeable, pleasant, and very helpful. He also took his time with us? Even though it was near the end of the day. We needed to leave for another appointment so we came back a few days later so that he could help go over how to use many of the features. He was thorough and helped me set up many of my desired setting. I will recommend Nick Olson and Honda to my friends and family.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review