Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2020

Gil Vargas helped me buy the car I was searching for and got the keys in my hands with ease! I applied online and once I got there for a test drive he had all my paperwork ready to go and it was my best car buying experience yet. I highly recommend going to Walser Honda and will be going there for future cars

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2020

Justin Burt did a great job providing services to me. He drove the vehicle to my location to have me test drive it. He did a wonderful job explaining about the history of the vehicle and ensure I get the full information. Whoever go to the Walser Honda, look for Justin Burt!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2020

I have an interlock in my car and coordinating getting it transferred could’ve been a nightmare but Andrew was so great and knowledgeable and made the whole process a lot easier. I appreciate it a lot and I love my new car!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2020

Matthew Newman, my salesman, was awesome help and made the process of buying a new car very smooth and efficient.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2020

Ask for Ray. I'm usually a private party car sales kind of guy. So when I arrived I was a little on the defense having to deal with sales people. "What are they going to try and sell me today?" is what I was prepping for. Then it was frustrating because my scheduled sales person I'd been texting all day was "stuck on a different project", even with an appointment. So I was assigned a sales man named Ray who seemed in the dark about our appointment. Let me tell ya. Ray saved the day and was a pleasure to ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2020
Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2020

This is the second time I bought a brand new car at this place. Both times I had excellent customer service. I worked with Travis and he was amazing.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2020

It was my first time buying a car. Kristi was so sweet and great at going over everything with me. Made the buying process really easy and I appreciated every bit of help she gave me.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2020
Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2020

Nice friendly staff. Fast purchase. Will definitely buy from there again if the right vehicle is there that I’m looking for. Big thanks to the sell’s guy Gil!

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review