Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2021

Kyle needs five stars for getting everything organized for our exchange of our lease car. Mike needs five stars or more for getting all the paperwork done for our deal. Mike also showed us all the ropes involed in getting acquainted with our new lease car. That takes much time & patience, which he was terrific at. Thanks guys.

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2021

Working with Megan Cooley at Walser Honda was wonderful! All across the metro I was struggling to find a dealership that could give me an upfront price and guarantee it while the car was still in transit (most wanted a deposit, and then to negotiate price when the car arrived). I already knew exactly what I wanted, so in one afternoon we quickly identified the exact car and laid out all the paperwork and ground work for me to swiftly buy the car once it arrived. I’d definitely recommend them to a friend!

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2021

It was amazing!! I was well treated and I hope that car I bought serve me well! Good luck Megan

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2021

Ask for Gil if you visit Walser Honda! I had been stalking a vehicle that was in reconditioning... and he made sure that I was the first person to see it once it was on the lot! Super responsive via text message and phone. He was also was incredibly reasonable and helpful as we worked through the details of the vehicle sale. Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2021

Cole O’Brien went above and beyond for my first dealership purchase. He listened to what I wanted and didn’t push back when I said no thanks to an option. He was upfront and kind, I appreciated all of that being a less knowledgeable car buyer. Thanks, Cole!

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2021

Cole O’Brien is the man! He was very professional, honest, and a lot of fun to work with. He made our vehicle purchase a breeze and got it done as quickly as we wanted. I’d be happy to send friends his way for their next vehicle purchase. Thanks Cole!

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2021

I just purchased a 2021 Honda CR-V with the help of a salesman Roy. He is fantastic and very prompt at phone calls/messaging back right away! If you’re looking for a new ride, I would suggest you give Roy a call- he will go the extra mile for you making you feel at ease making a huge purchase. I’m happy with everything. 10 out of 10 for Roy! Thanks Roy!

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2021

Gil Vargas- thank you so much for going above and beyond for us! We are so happy with the purchase of our 2014 Honda Accord. I was able to communicate with Gil via text message both before and after the purchase which felt like a nice personal touch. Why after you ask? Well Gil was nice enough to go the extra mile and grab my sunglasses and CD that I had left in the car I traded in and set them aside for us to pick up. Thanks again, Gil!

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2021

Great Experience! Alex knowledgeable and extremely helpful through whole process.

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2021

Working with Gill was a fun time! We had an excellent experience and would recommend Gill and Walzer Honda to our friends and family. I've had the purchase of another vehicle for my son on my plate for quite some time now, and I'm glad Gill was able to help us get it done. Gill, you were a pleasure to work with sir and my ab muscles hurt today from all the laughing we did.

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2021

This is to give Gil a 5-star review. We enjoyed the experience.

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2021

Great experience with Walser Honda in Burnsville relative to that at other dealerships. I would recommend them, though I do feel that they can do better with regard to pre-sale reconditioning. The car I purchased had some light scratches that I did not see prior to purchasing that would be pretty easy to remove for any experienced detailer. The interior also needed a good once over once I got the vehicle home. My car also came with no floor mats, which I found a bit odd.

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2021

Brandon and management were exceptional.

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2021

I met Gil today to test drive a couple Honda Pilots. Gil was very knowledgeable about the vehicles and went over many of the features. Gil is very professional yet personable and I enjoyed the time with him. I will be back to purchase a vehicle this weekend. It was so nice to deal with someone who didn't pressure me to buy right away!

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2021

Thank you Megan Cooley at Burnsville Walser Honda dealership for a wonderful experience purchasing 2015 Honda CR-V for my parents. You were honest, transparent, friendly and super easy to work with !!

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2021

Great service delivered by Alex Pinney. Quick and easy and excited for my new ride!

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2021

We had a great experience at Walser Honda. Roy Dai was awesome and very welcoming. He listens to what we want and answers all the questions we have. We are very happy to have Roy Dai help us find our new car. He's the go to guy!. Thank you Roy!

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2021

Megan was very nice! Great customer service.keep up the great work. Litaize.

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2021

I had a great experience trading in leases! Very friendly and helpful staff. The process was so smooth. Went very well for being a walk-in on a busy Saturday! I highly recommend working with Alex Solmanson! She was fantastic and made everything a breeze.

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2021

From the moment I reached out for more information about a vehicle that they had posted on Car Gurus to the time they had responded back with information was great. Roy Dai had emailed and also texted me information in a timely fashion. After obtaining the information from him it took me a week to think about the vehicle I initially inquired about. And when I messaged him a week later to inquire again, he was still friendly and eager to assist. He made sure to check the car availability for me before making the drive out to the dealership. ...

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2021

Worked with Megan Cooley on my new lease. She was wonderful to work with. In 10-15 years of leasing Hondas, I received more instruction on the added features of my new car than anyone has ever given me before. It was a pleasure working with Megan and would definitely work with her again and would recommend her to anyone looking for a new car.

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2021

Hussein Alubaidi He is such great help! Made everything smooth.

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2021

LOVED my experience with Hannah at Walser Honda. Hannah went above and beyond for me in getting me into a lease that met my financial needs. Hannah was very patient and kind, didn't make me feel ANY sort of pressure. She answered all my questions and helped me through the leasing process seamlessly. I will recommend Hannah to anyone needing a car. I LOVE my Honda Passport, it's the perfect car for my needs. Thank you Hannah and Walser!!

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2021

Megan is so helpful! She was fantastic to work with and helped me get an amazing car. Can't thank you enough for all the time you put in. Megan you're a Rockstar!

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2021

After going three different dealers. I was very pleased to purchase my used car from Walser Honda. Tony Luong provides a wonderful customer service. Helps to find what are you looking for.

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2021

Looking at higher mileage vehicles as we were, Walser had some of the best out there. Tony was very accommodating, answering questions quickly and even delivering the vehicle saving us the drive from White Bear Lake to Burnsville in order to collect. There was never a feeling of pushy sales tactics just letting the car sell itself. They made the process very comfortable and straight-forward.

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2021

We worked with Cole. Our experience: A warm welcome, Cole answered every question we had and then some. He stayed on track, was upfront with every charge we would incur leasing our beautiful new 2022 Honda Pilot. Would definitely work with him again and will recommend him to everyone that I hear is looking for a vehicle. Good job Cole!

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2021

Quick Responses to all questions! Painless process.

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2021

I've always loved Walser Honda so when I knew it was time to get a new vehicle, that's exactly where I went. I was matched with my fabulous dealer, Megan Cooley, and I knew right then and there that everything was going to go exactly how it should, and it did! She not only helped me find the exact car that I was looking for, but she spent time with me and my family. She made us feel like WE were part of the family and I love that! I feel confident that evertime I go to Walser ...

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2021

I deliver and pick up passengers to pick up their vehicles here.

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2021

I was amazed at how quick and easy Brandon Smisek made buying my new HRV. I was also impressed when Brandon got in the car with me and explained all the new bells and whistles on my new car. I had figured I would have to read the owner’s manual.THANKS Brandon for saving me a lot of time. I’ll recommend Brandon and Walser Honda to my friends who are looking for a new car. THANKS AGAIN for making my new car purchase a pleasurable experience!

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2021

We worked with Tony and he was absolutely great! We went in to look at a vehicle and drove it off the lot the same day. I would highly recommend Tony to anyone looking for a Honda.

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2021

We had a great buying experience at Walser Honda thanks to Manager John Peterson and Salesperson Hannah Krutsch. The transaction was easy and without any surprises. Hannah helped us from start to finish and did a great job. Thanks so much! Kevin

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2021

EDIT: They Gave me the number for Brent after I posted my review, who helped me out and gave me the much needed updates on the registration situation. I am updating my review to reflect that. Brent called back immediately and resolved my complaint fast, So i am updating the stars. Former review: Good cars are hard to find during the pandemic. The car itself is fine, my one star review is about the experience with this place. My agent was running around helping 4 other people and I could see he viewed me as someone he put last on his ...

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2021

I worked with customer specialist Megan Cooley and sales manager Jeffrey Overbo. Would definitely recommend working with this dynamic duo if you're considering a new car from Walser automotive group. Both very professional, welcoming, and straight forward. Ask for them by name, they'll treat you right.

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2021

Hussein helped me out a lot he helped me find the perfect car for me give him a raise

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2021

Salesman was courteous and professional got us out of there as fast as he could I would recommend walser to anyone looking for a new car

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2021

It was the best service I ever received Megan was wonderful. She made sure I knew all the details of my new vehicle and helped me navigate through each step. It was so helpful and I recommend her 100%.Thanks for all your help it was so helpful.

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2021

Megan was very knowledgeable, courteous and cordial. She was a pleasure to work with.

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2021

Purchased yet another car at Walser Honda. There is a reason I keep going back year after year. Professional, personalized, non-pressure service. Megan was awesome! Highly recommended!

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2021

Great

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2021

Went there with a phone issue connecting to the car and Stephen was so patient and helpful with the problem. Very high marks for his service.

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2021

Hussein helped me out and was a fantastic member of the Walser Honda team. Ask for him!

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2021

Roy was very patient and helped us a lot with the sale of my car. These processes are tedious and not fun but he made it a more pleasant experience and was always reassuring and answered all the questions patiently. Thanks for all the help.

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2021

Chad Ellis and crew were fantastic! Helped find the right car within my price range!

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2021

Tasked with helping my mom find a used vehicle we began our search online and found several suitable contenders. Based upon previous positive experiences with Walser dealerships we made our first (and only) stop at Walser Honda in Burnsville. We received an email confirmation from salesperson Alexandra Solmonson that our vehicle of interest was still in stock and were able to set up an appointment to see the car for later that afternoon. We were greeted promptly upon arrival by salesperson Dan Flermoen who introduced us to Alexandra shortly thereafter. Both Dan and Alexandra were involved with what ended up ...

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2021

Cole did an awesome job of helping me buy my first truck. Kept everything very simple and straight forward. Very professional and knowledgeable of the process of everything involved along the way. I Would highly recommend asking for cole when you stop in.

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2021

We worked with Megan and had a great experience. She was helpful, patient, no-pressure, and returned all my communications in a timely manner.

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2021

I’ve been going to this dealership for almost five years now, solely for the reason of having purchased my car here. Today I worked with Ben Blohm who was absolutely phenomenal. I truly wish I could work with him every time I come in. He went above and beyond to inform me of the work I was getting done, duration, and even gave me a heads up as to what work may need to be done in the future. He answered all my questions with kindness and even helped to schedule a shuttle for me while I waited. Grateful ...

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2021

I had one of the best experiences at Walser Honda, and you know who Alexandra Solmonson the best sales women in the state. She makes things happen she’ll make your dreams happen. The whole team at walser are a bunch of superstars! Looking for a dealership? your answer is walser sales person? Alexandra Solmonson.

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2021

My daughter just bought a car here. I believe they were treated fairly.

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2021

My family leased for the first time three years ago with Chevy and had a terrible experience. When that lease was up we wanted to try leasing a hybrid with a different company. We had a fantastic experience with Dan Flermoen at Walser Honda. He was knowledgable, friendly, and made the process so easy and straight forward. Loving the first weeks with our hybrid and would do business with Dan and Honda again!

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2021

The service department was great.

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2021

I went in for a service and while waiting there decided to visit the sales department. Brandon Smisek approached us and my experience there was great. He answered questions we had on purchasing a new car with great knowledge about the process. He had a lot of patience and was very respectful to us. I look forward to coming back in to make my purchase soon. 😊

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2021

Hussein helped my mom get set up with a 2021 CR-V. He was great

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2021

Was helped by Roy Dai recently and he was so helpful, and kind. Highly recommend coming here, I had a wonderful experience! Thank you!!

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2021

We had a great experience working with Megan Cooley. She was helpful, knowledgeable, friendly. We would work with her again and recommend her to our friends and family.

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2021

Excellent experience

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2021

I worked with Tony during my purchase. I originally came in there with my mind set on a specific vehicle I found online. I called ahead and spoke with Tony, telling him I would be in shortly to take a look and purchase it. He he sent me a link for financing and got me started on the process to save time. When I got there the inside was not what I was expecting. So instead I started shopping for another vehicle. Without missing a beat Tony got into his computer and pulled up the inventory of everything similar to ...

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2021

My lease on my Ridgeline was ending soon, I knew what I wanted and met Dan Flermoen at Walser. Dan helped me with the 2018 Civic LX that I wanted and did everything to get me the financing I wanted with no pressure. I would highly recommend Dan and Walser, this is the 7th vehicle I have bought at Walser Honda. Each time a great experience, Dan provided another great deal.

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2021

Needed a new car and had a trade in. Megan and Sarah were both extremely helpful through the whole process. They let us test multiple vehicles with no pressure to hurry and buy and they helped get us a more than fair price for our trade-in. Next vehicle I need, I'm going back. This team really is the best.

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2021

Absolutely wonderful experience! Alex Solmonson and Justin Olejnicak were so helpful (but not pushy!), knowledgeable, and friendly. The process was as smooth as could be. Definitely recommend!

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2021

A quick shout out to Megan Cooley, she made our stressful experience a little easier. We enjoyed working with her and definitely would recommend her to others looking for a new or used vehicle.

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2021

I never thought this could happen but I actually enjoyed my car buying experience with Alex Solmonson, Sarah Rusche, and Megan Cooley. It felt more like I had brought three friends along to Walser! There was no pressure to buy and all my questions were answered fully. They even hooked up my Bluetooth which is something I'm sure would have taken me hours and hours to figure out. Highly recommended.

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2021

Had an issue with getting plates for my Son's care that we purchased at Walser - Jody was great to deal with and fixed the problem immediately. Great customer service.

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2021

The service center is awesome. My serivce advisor Ben gets me all taken care of everytime. Will continue to get my CR-V serviced here!

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2021

We had the greatest experience purchasing our first Honda. Dan Flormoen was so nice to us. He made us feel like people and not a commission. Thank you. I highly recommend this place.

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2021

Tony and Neng was very friendly and informative. They were so patient with me and my husband. Definitely recommend reaching out to them for service.

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2021

I bought a car today at Walser Honda and had the best experience. Andrew Dosse worked with me to find the perfect car for my lifestyle and budget. He showed me pros/cons for several cars before landing on the best option. I am very excited about my “new to me” car. My family is excited to purchase our next car from Walser Honda too. Highly recommend Walser Honda & working with Andrew!

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2021

Tony Luong is very helpful and reliable. This is our first time buying a car online and he has helped us with the whole process from the beginning to the end. He also travel to a different location to retrieve our vehicle. Highly recommended 👌 👍 👏 💯.

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2021

Megan Cooley did such a great job. I've had many experiences at the Burnsville Honda and she's definitely the best. Thanks so much for a great experience. You were very knowledgeable and helpful to me in getting a new vehicle. I didn't know which one I wanted and you made it easy from start to finish. Thanks again.

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2021

I recently bought a vehicle at Walser Honda Burnsville with Megan Cooley, and my experience was top notch! She did everything she could to make the process and quick and painless as possible! I would absolutely go back.

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2021

Tony was great! He was very knowledgeable about the truck, was upfront about the whole process when it came to trade in value of my Jeep. The dealership was extremely busy that day but Tony made us very as if we were the only ones there! Highly recommend the dealership as well as Tony! Thanks again for your help n professionalism Tony!

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2021

It was wonderful dealing with your salesperson, Gloria Glaenzel, this past weekend. She helped a friend of mine purchase a car while working through a complex set of special circumstances due to his having just moved back from another state. She went above and beyond to turn a very difficult situation into a success. And she did it with humor and grace. We were very impressed and appreciative.

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2021

I went in to see some options on possibly trading in my vehicle and I left with a car that I absolutely love. Megan made everything super easy and it was a pleasure to work with her!

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2021

I’ve been bringing my car here since day 1! The sales staff/service staff always treat me right. Great atmosphere, positive energy, and also… amazing popcorn. I can easily work remotely using their WiFi which is also a huge bonus. Thanks Walser Honda for being the best Honda dealership in the metro! ❣️

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2021

As with most Honda dealerships (Some are independently owned), I felt both the car & us were well taken care of. Last new car was a Nissan; I will return to buying Honda's again.

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2021

It was an absolute pleasure working with Tony Luong at Walser Honda. He is easy going, well informed, upbeat and extremely articulate throughout the purchasing process. I explained my less than concise requirements and my budget and he located several used vehicles to test drive, one of which I purchased and drove off the lot that day. It was a great experience!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2021

Go see Brandon at Walser Honda! He is easy to work with ~ and efficient! He made picking out our new car today a great experience!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2021

We had the best experience with Michael McGraw at Walser Honda!! We were a little hesitant because we’ve always gone to a different dealership but Walser had a Ridgeline that we wanted and we had already checked out another one at a different dealership that was in verrrrry questionable condition 😅 This one was in great shape, they offered us a fair trade in and we LOVED working with Michael so much that we came back a week later and bought a brand new Pilot from him! It felt like we were just hanging out with a friend, he made ...

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2021

Prior to coming to this dealership I had gone to 3 other dealerships and had a really bad experience. Thankfully as soon as we arrived to this dealership we were automatically greeted and helped by Brandon. He made my first car buying experience an excellent one as he was extremely kind and was extremely knowledgeable, answering every one of our questions thoroughly and quickly! In the end I went home with the car I dreamed of and left highly satisfied with my experience! Thank you Brandon and Walser Honda! Highly recommended place!

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2021

Very professional with no pressure made the experience enjoyable

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2021

Excellent customer service and great people

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2021

We had an excellent experience purchasing our new Honda Pilot. We were able to purchase the vehicle on-line. Walser Honda delivered the vehicle to our house up in Elk River. I definitely will purchase from them again and highly recommend Walser Honda.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review