Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2021

We are very happy with the vehicle that we purchased at Walser Honda. The buying process went smoothly and Cole was great to work with.

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2021

After going to two non-Honda dealerships to try to test a Honda that was within our price range…we were met with just such rude sales people. I had called Walser Honda earlier that day and was put into touch with Bryan Santos Maya. He kept in touch with us via text message throughout the morning as we visited these other dealerships. I sent him the details of the car we wanted to buy and he immediately sent over a link to all the available cars on the lot. When we arrived at Walser, he had the cars we wanted ...

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2021

Megan Cooley couldn't have been nicer and took care of all our questions and needs. We appreciate her willingness to help and her courteous and fun personality.

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2021

I bought two cars from Walser over the weekend and worked with Chad Ellis. He made our experience both smooth and enjoyable. He even went the extra mile and stayed after close to ensure the car met our expectations in every way. I hope the Walser leadership shows Chad the appreciation he deserves. Thank you Chad!

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2021

Megan Cooley made the experience of car shopping extremely enjoyable! She is knowledgeable, friendly and makes customer satisfaction her top priority. If you are looking for a new vehicle, I highly recommend Megan at Walser Honda.

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2021

They fix my car and charged me less then I expected. I appreciate the staff and the service they provide.

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2021

First oil change since we bought car here..Service was great and they also do a lil video of them checking car 👍

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2021

Decent service no negotiating though

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2021

I bought a new car last month and was originally very happy. However my first payment on paperwork shows due today but I've got no information, nor do I have any final fiance information to allow me to pay. I also have temp plates that expire tomorrow and the DMV has not received the application for this VIN a month later. The dealership did reach out and got me another temp plate and is paying my first payment. So overall happy but won't be fully satisfied until its resolved.

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2021

I had a great experience buying a used car with Justin Olejnicak's help at Walser Honda. 10/10 would recommend! Great selection of cars and Justin's help walking through the process was painless and fun. A+.

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2021

I went with a friend to help him buy a car. And let me tell you… Chad Ellis is a pretty solid fella. He was very informative and transparent about every detail of the sale. I wasn’t even buying a car, but now I want to just so I can talk with Chad even more. Great experience!

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2021

Chad Ellis was great to work with I got a great car at a good price and they delivered it right to me.

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2021

I had a great experience here, the staff were very friendly and helpful without being pushy. Josh England and Brandon Smisek were kind, funny and knowledgeable; I am grateful for their help finding the perfect car for me. Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2021

The folks here are very professional and care about customer service and satisfaction. I have been a loyal Walser customer because of this. The last time we worked with Cole O'Brien and he was great. We had some issues with a car we recently purchased and we couldn't drive off with it after we bought it. They had the car promptly repaired the next day and they dropped it off to our home! The only thing is that the location seemed very busy and apparently car inventory moved so quick that it didn't seem easy for the ...

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2021

Megan is AMAZING! She was very patient and explained everything fantastically. Highly recommend you go see her.

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2021

Mitch was absolutely fantastic in helping me with my "new" used car. He was fast, efficient and pleasant. I'm not a fan of taking forever at the dealership and this was the best car buying experience I've had.

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2021

Megan Cooley was the sales rep that help us up so awesome experience she was by far one of the best people I have the pleasure of working with In the purchase of our new van and I done a lot of purchases recently at other places for myself, parents and kids but by far the most friendly well knowledgeable of the vehicles going the extra mile on making sure we got what we wanted and needed even my 6yrs old like her so much normally don’t like to go car shopping with us but she loved it 🥰 I ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2021

We had an excellent experience purchasing our new Honda Pilot. We were able to purchase the vehicle on-line. Walser Honda delivered the vehicle to our house up in Elk River. I definitely will purchase from them again and highly recommend Walser Honda.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2021

Josh England is the best sales guy there he made the process super easy and made it really fast as well. Congrats to the whole team they were all professional.

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2021

They have excellent customer service and support. Justin was so friendly and really listened to what I was trying to explain. He took my concerns seriously, gave me feedback and kept me updated throughout the day. I wish all customer service was like this!

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2021

The job was done good and fast, it was a great experience.

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2021

Megan Cooley, I want to give you a very big thank you from my heart for helping me in guiding me through the steps I needed to take to purchase my new 2021 Honda CR-V, I will never forget this experience I hade with you, you made me feel so comfortable you where very upfront in honest. In you don’t get that at many dealerships. If anybody looking to buy a vehicle please go see Megan C, she definitely will hook you up. Now I’m riding in new style.

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2021

Good service. Had to go back, the mechanic left a tool in the subaru

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2021

Could not recommend a better dealer to go to! Whole process is very simple and straight forward. Having the employees non commissioned makes the process less stressful because they don’t try and haggle you Into spending more money! Joshua England was great from start to finish.

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2021

Megan Cooley helped me with my lease and it was some of the best customer service I have ever experienced. 10/10 would go back, just for Megan, let alone Walser Honda

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2021

Drove 3 hours to get our new Honda. Andrew Guinn made the experience easy. Would do it again!

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2021

Solid team at Walser. All of the staff worked professionally and in a timely manner to ensure I received quality service. Thank you for the new Civic!

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2021

This is the second car we have bought from Walser Honda and our experiences both times have been GREAT! To the point that we will be checking with them first before we go anyplace else for our next vehicle. We had a little hiccup with the second vehicle and Megan Cooley and Jeff the sales manager went OVER THE TOP to make sure that we were completely satisfied. We’ve never been car dealership people but this place has changed our minds. 100% recommend!

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2021

megan cooley whom work at walser viz Burnville. She was doing good job make sure everything smooth and she use sign language for deaf and HOH people help with vehicle. she use sign language communicate with deaf and HOH. she want make sure customer is satisfied with vehicle person pick and try road test and check everything.If Any deaf or HoH want buy anything from Walser ask for Megan Cooley. she can help you with it and make sure everything will smooth and satisfied !!!:) i pick Nissan Rogus Sv and i LOVED it !! Thumb Up

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2021

Megan Cooley did a fantastic job helping us purchase a used vehicle. She guided us through the process and was a pleasure to work with. We'd call her again and the team at Walser Honda for our next vehicle purchase!

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2021

Megan found the perfect vehicle for my family. The process was very smooth. She explained everything very well . Megan was very personable. When the time comes for my next vehicle I will definitely use her again. Thank you Megan for a great buying experience!

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2021

I had a 5 Star experience at my recent visit to Walser in Burnsville. I had the pleasure of working with Travis Strand and he assisted me with a trade in and upgrade to a new CRV. He was very helpful and got me on the road quickly and with all the information I needed to enjoy my new vehicle. Thank you Travis.

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2021

Bought a 2021 Honda Civic and Joshua England was my salesman and he was friendly, helpful, and really made the whole process smooth and faster than I could have gotten anywhere else, definitely reccomend this place for any of your vehicular needs!

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2021

Had a great first time experience at Walser Honda working with Josh England. No pressure, very relaxing, informative salesperson. Josh went out of his way to deliver CRV to my son at our home with Walser Honda’s free home delivery feature that involved over 100 mile drive one way to our home. Loved the smooth experience and will definitely buy from Josh at Walser Honda again!!

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2021

We worked with Travis Strand on the new lease agreement and were very happy. He is very knowledgeable on Honda products. Travis made our experience seamless! Thank You Travis!

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2021

Megan Cooley and Jeff Overbo helped my husband and I buy our Honda Civic, it was an amazing experience. They both answered every question we had and helped us make the right decisions for what our needs were. We left very happy and knew we picked the right place to purchase our Honda.

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2021

Helpful courteous staff. Clean and welcoming waiting areas. Good selection of vehicle options. Ray helped me make informed choices and was there for the whole process.

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2021

This is my fourth CRV purchased from Walser (formerly Burnsville) Honda. My latest purchasing experience was by far the best one yet. Thank you Michael McGraw for the seamless transaction and outstanding customer service. The CRV continues to rise above the competition.

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2021

Andrew Dosse was great to work with!

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2021

We needed to trade in our car with 100,000 miles on it and we wanted to get back to owning a Honda vehicle. Andrew Dosse was assigned to us and made our car buying experience pleasant and seamless. He listened carefully and guided us to the vehicle that best fit our needs. We can highly recommend Walser and Andrew!

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2021

Hannah did a great job of making the purchase of our car seamless and stress free.

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2021

The staff was so kind and helpful! We worked with Megan Cooley and she went above and way beyond our expectations of finding the right car for us. We have visited multiple Honda dealerships in the twin cities and this dealership was the best by far. They had more than enough patience and humor to get us through the process and send us home with the perfect car for our growing family. Thank y’all so much!!

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2021

Experience was smooth. Patrick Harnett went through all the details with me and followed up once the car arrived at the dealership. Overall a great experience.

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2021

My husband Carl and I have been very impressed with Bryan Maya! We decided to purchase our CRV lease. He spent hours with us yesterday answering our many questions and giving us information we might not have thought to inquire about. If we look for another vehicle to purchase at Walser, we will certainly look forward to working with Bryan!! He is as asset to the dealership!

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2021

I love the non-commission sales staff at Walser Honda, Pat Harnett worked hard trying to find the right van for our family, then hand delivered it to our door

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2021

Wonderful customer service 👏 Keep up the great work 👍 Thanks Justin you're Awesome!

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2021

I worked with Travis Strand who assisted me with the purchase of my Mom's next vehicle. He was wonderful to work with. He stayed in communication with me throughout the couple of days it took to finalize the sale. Travis took the extra time to provide my Mom with a tutorial of the vehicle, in addition supported her as needed to set the CR-V to her comfort before leaving the dealership. We both enjoyed our experience in working the Walser Honda team!

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2021

Good customer service

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2021

It’s my first time buying a car and I must say, I had a great experienced with Michael Mcgraw.He’s very patient even though it takes time for me to approve. I’m so happy with his service and also for the guy who got our old car. That was an amazing experienced!

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2021

Our daughter just bought her first car from Andrew Guinn. We had a great experience. Andrew was very professional and spent the time to go through everything. We couldn’t be happier with the experience. We will definitely refer our friends to Andrew.

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2021

Bill Long was great to work with. Made everything quick and got us what we needed. He's now our go to guy for vehicles! Walser Honda is by far one of the best dealers we've bought from.

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2021

Excellent service! Friendly, helpful, knowledgeable staff. Couldn't be happier working with Brandon Smisek. I was kind of high maintenance and Brandon was very accomodating and worked with me through all of my questions and issues. He even helped me via cell phone from home when he had the day off.

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2021

The experience at Walser Honda was great. You deal with 1 person for the entire buying process so your not there all day waiting. We worked with Patrick H who did an awesome job getting us into the perfect car.

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2021

Very quick service and process on my new lease

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2021

Worked with Cole O’Brien. Highly recommend this guy. Make sure you ask for him when looking for your next car.

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2021

I came in carless looking for a Honda Civic Hatchback and by the end of the day I left with a brand new Honda Civic Hatchback! Thanks to Megan Cooley for the awesome service, she's great to work with. Megan took the time to explain literally everything to me from the cool new features on the 2021 Civic to all the coverage protections/programs they offer. By the end of the day my boyfriend and I felt like we made a new friend! Everyone else at Honda that we chatted with today was super cool!

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2021

I had a great experience. Sales Rep. Andrew Dosse was extremely helpful, experienced and professional/

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2021

Everyone went above and beyond, as per usual. My trade in was valued and done before my appointment. The process went very smooth. I was in and out within 4 hours. Cole was very professional and personable.

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2021

Very nice and professional staff! They were patient with us and were very knowledgeable on their vehicles. The store was also very clean and we'll keep inside. Had a good experience there!

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2021

Came to look at a specific vehicle; Bill had it pulled up and ready to go for a test drive. Ended up leaving with it 4 hours later. Bill was very concise and made all the paperwork a breeze. Very satified with the service in general!

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2021

Matt was very pleasant person,friendly and easy to deal with

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2021

My lease was coming up on my 2018 Honda Civic. I was with another Honda Lease before that one. I have literally zero issues with my 2 Hondas, so, naturally I am going to go with another Honda lease. I went to Walser Honda by my house, was introduced to Kendra Drew. She was great, very informative, friendly, easy to talk to, and made everything so smooth! I definitely recommend Walser Honda in Burnsville. I got a 2021 Honda Passport, I love it and couldn't be happier!

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2021

Best car buying experience ever! Hannah, John P. and Brent were extremely friendly, helpful and professional! I couldn’t recommend a better place or team to talk to about a getting a new ride. Thanks!

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2021

Great customer service! Andrew was very helpful with my new lease!

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2021

Megan Cooley was wonderful start to finish. We came in with a very narrow search to start and as the weekend went on it grew to more vehicles. She was very helpful every step of the way. When we told her that we were on our way to look at a couple cars she had them pulled up and ready to go once we got there. When I’m ready to trade up I will be contacting her for sure.

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2021

My husband & I had the best experience purchasing a new Honda Ridgeline today. Brandon Smisek was fantastic. So incredibly helpful, thorough & nice. Jeff was awesome too! We left with a super cool truck & we will definitely recommend you guys to everyone!

Google logo
Google May 31, 2021

Google logo
Google May 31, 2021

Google logo
Google May 30, 2021

Kendra Drew was a pleasure to work with and made the process of purchasing two used vehicles as painless as possible. Kendra was able to steer us in the right direction after vehicles we picked out online to test drive didn't quite meet our needs (she somehow knew which vehicles would be a great fit for our family!). Kendra was upfront, attentive, and friendly throughout the entire process.

Google logo
Google May 30, 2021

Josh E was a blast to work with very knowledgeable and funny!!

Google logo
Google May 30, 2021

Everything went perfect on purchasing my new Honda CRV and the staff at Walser Burnsville Honda was very knowledgeable! Thank you!

Google logo
Google May 29, 2021

Josh was great. Made buying a pleasure at Walser Honda.

Google logo
Google May 28, 2021

This is an incredible dealership. The staffs are absolutely amazing. I brought my first car today and the entire process was exciting. Kendra Drew it’s such a doll, an amazing agent. She’s so beautiful and so helpful. She was so patient and helpful throughout the entire process. She made my first time experience exciting. I’ll highly recommend Wasler dealership. It’s an Excellent and amazing dealership with amazing team member. You guys are the best !!

Google logo
Google May 28, 2021

Google logo
Google May 28, 2021

The entire experience we had Gtg another car was wonderful. Their customer services is far btr than anywhere else we went. My son found The car he wanted and that was no easy feat. We worked with both Cole and with Dan and both were great!

Google logo
Google May 28, 2021

Google logo
Google May 28, 2021

Great customer service, they listen to your car issues and do exactly what you need

Google logo
Google May 27, 2021

Andrew Guinness is a great sales guy. Made the experience super from start to finish.

Google logo
Google May 26, 2021

Google logo
Google May 26, 2021

Google logo
Google May 25, 2021

Great experience! I worked with Michael McGraw and he was extremely friendly, flexible, and understood that your time is precious. He was very knowledgeable about the vehicle and was able to answer all my questions! All around- great experience!

Google logo
Google May 25, 2021

Google logo
Google May 24, 2021

Good experiences and knowledges.

Google logo
Google May 24, 2021

We experienced a seamless lease return and new car lease acquisition this past Saturday at Walser Honda in Burnsville. Patrick Harnett was extremely knowledgeable and helpful. We will continue to go to Walser Honda in the future.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2021

I enjoyed working with Brandon n the purchase of my new Honda CRV. He was very helpful and knowledgeable. Brandon was very friendly and accommodating.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2021

Mike McGraw was very helpful to me in finding the right car. He answered all my questions about available inventory and the buying process. I'd recommend Mike and Walser Honda without doubt.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2020

I worked with Justin online. He was very friendly and courteous. He responded promptly to my questions. He had great follow through. Unfortunately I was not able to buy a car through him through no fault of his own

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2020

Walser is the best. Bought a new Maxda CX-5 from Walser Mazda in 2016, and a Passport from Walser Honda in 2020. Both deals over the phone and zero changes or manipulations when I drove (220 mi) to the dealer. Price as quoted, trade-in as quoted. Ray Vogel was my Honda salesman and was fabulous to work with. The dealer even swapped tires and wheels at no cost. I can't recommend Walser and Ray strongly enough.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2020

Nick Olson was wonderful to work with. He was knowledgeable, pleasant, and very helpful. He also took his time with us? Even though it was near the end of the day. We needed to leave for another appointment so we came back a few days later so that he could help go over how to use many of the features. He was thorough and helped me set up many of my desired setting. I will recommend Nick Olson and Honda to my friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2020

Mauro Zampa was our sales person. He was very helpful in helping us with all the information on Honda CR-V. Then when looked like we couldn’t find one that would fit with us. He suggested a 2019 Honda CR-V Touring. That was it. He took us out to see in on the lot. I did drive it. He is efficient, knowledgeable, understanding and very friendly. Thanks for having him on staff.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review